The management company is structuring its team dedicated to private equity with an environmental impact. Maud Minoustchin joins TCP as Partner alongside Benjamin Rey. This duo of experienced investors and specialists in private equity and environmental transition carries the Trocadero Environnement & Performance strategy. Since 2017, Maud Minoustchin has been Energy Transition Investment Director at IDIA Capital Investissement, the private equity subsidiary of the Crédit Agricole group. She had previously worked for the impact fund Grameen Crédit Agricole, after working for 10 years in industry, notably at ENGIE. She is a graduate of the Ecole Normale Supérieure (ENS) and HEC.

 

About Trocadero Environment & Performance

Trocadero Environnement & Performance (TEP) aims to support companies that are committed to the environment. The fund invests in capital in SMEs, within the framework of capital development or transmission operations. TEP is an FPCI whose objective is sustainable investment under article 9 of the European SFDR “Sustainable Finance Disclosure” regulation.

About Benjamin Ray

Benjamin Rey joined Trocadero Capital Partners in early 2021 after more than 10 years in private equity on behalf of private investors and family offices. He also managed an industrial SME for 5 years and held strategy and sales management positions at Atos, after starting his career in strategy consulting. Benjamin is a graduate of Centrale and holds an MBA from Insead.

 

22
June
2022

La société de gestion structure son équipe dédiée au private equity à impact environnemental. Maud Minoustchin rejoint TCP comme Partner aux côtés de Benjamin Rey. Ce duo d’investisseurs chevronnés et spécialistes du private equity et de la transition environnementale porte la stratégie Trocadero Environnement & Performance. Maud Minoustchin était depuis 2017 Directrice d’Investissement Transition Energétique chez IDIA Capital Investissement, la filiale de private equity du groupe Crédit Agricole. Elle avait auparavant exercé au sein du fonds d’impact Grameen Crédit Agricole, après avoir évolué pendant 10 ans dans l’industrie, notamment chez ENGIE. Elle est diplômée de l’Ecole Normale Supérieure et d’HEC.

 

A propos de Trocadero Environnement & Performance

Trocadero Environnement & Performance (TEP) a pour mission de soutenir les entreprises qui s’engagent en faveur de l’environnement. Le fonds investit en capital dans les PME, dans le cadre d’opérations de capital développement ou de transmission. TEP est un FPCI ayant pour objectif l’investissement durable au titre de l’article 9 du règlement européen SFDR « Sustainable Finance Disclosure ».

 

A propos de Benjamin Rey

Benjamin Rey a rejoint Trocadero Capital Partners début 2021 après plus de 10 ans de private equity pour le compte d’investisseurs privés et de family-offices. Il a également dirigé pendant 5 ans une PME industrielle et exercé des fonctions de stratégie et de direction commerciale chez Atos, après un début de carrière dans le conseil en stratégie. Benjamin est diplômé de Centrale et titulaire d’un MBA de l’Insead.

22
Juin
2022